'Nipunatha Piyasa', 354/2
Elvitigala Mw Narahenpita
Sri Lanka

Phone :
Fax      :
Email   :

+94(0) 115849291
+94(0) 112555007 info@tvec.gov.lk

Click Here to View Road Map
   
  Office Residence Mobile Email
General +94(0) 115849291   +94(0) 774505040 info@tvec.gov.lk
HotLine
Mr.Anura Weerakoon
+94(0) 774505040      
Chairman +94(0) 115863839 +94(0773837405 +94(0)717485636  
NVQ (Assesment) +94(0)113288357      
Director General
 

Mrs. Malkanthi Jayawardena

+94(0) 115848141   +94(0)112835384 dg@tvec.gov.lk
Deputy Director General
  Mr. P.C.P. Jayathilaka +94(0) 115849228 +94(0)34-2260405 +94(0)777678393 prijaya@tvec.gov.lk
Administration Division
  Mr. W.P.M.P. Premachandra
Director
+94(0) 112555029 +94(0) 332288515 +94(0)773649770 mahanama@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. A. Sagarika Amarasinha
Deputy Director - Finance
+94(0) 113150352 +94(0)11-2733948 +94(0)772538944 sagarika@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr.H.B. Indika Sampath
Programme Coordination Officer
+94(0)112555029 +94(0)112892807 +94(0)714433705 Indika@tvec.gov.lk
  Administrative Officer +94(0)11 5849291      
National Vocational Qualification Division
  Mr. S.U.K. Rubasinghe
Director
+94(0) 115289293 +94(0)112899731 +94(0)772612948 rubasinghe@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. W.K.D. Harischandra
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0)11-2891780 +94(0)713513800 harischandra@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Priyantha Dharmasena
Assistant Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0)11-2750840 +94(0)766694285 priyantha@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms. B.S.J Vipulshi
Assistant Director
    +94(0)772077635 vipulshi@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms. H.R.M.U.U Wijebandara
Assistant Director
  +94(0)81-2421261 +94(0)718103421 upeksha@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs.D.B.R Manjula
Programme Coordination Officer
    +94(0)772538928  
Planning and Research Division
  Director - Planning & Research +94(0) 112555030      
  Mr. Ajith Polwatte (On study leave)
Deputy Director - Planning & Research
+94(0) 112555030     ajith@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. G.A.M.U. Ganepola
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115862793 +94(0)332259838 +94(0)777313719 manoj@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. H.G.K.N. Bandara
Assistant Director
+94(0) 115862793 +94(0)769116728 +94(0)769118268 bandara@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. H.M.A.D.K. Herath
Assistant Director
+94(0) 115862793 - +94(0)773840329 dilrukshi@tvec.gov.lk
Information Systems & Soacial Relation Division
  Mr. J.A.D.J. Jayalath (On study leave)
Director
+94(0) 115849069 +94(0)112705236 +94(0)773167113 jayalath@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. M.L.N.S.L Edirisuriya (On study leave)
Acting Director
+94(0) 113443083 +94(0)113084399 +94(0)719803458 laksara@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. W.A.W. Chandrani
Acting Director
+94(0) 112555034 +94(0)312243301 +94(0)773890725 chandrani@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Anura Weerakoon
Deputy Director - Information Services
+94(0) 113443346 +94(0)333330394 +94(0)702700941 anura@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Chammika Gunathilaka
Acting Deputy Director - Information Systems
+94(0) 115349023 +94(0)112905806 +94(0)773630471 chammika@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. W.J.L.A Damayanthi
Statistician
+94(0) 115867714 +94(0)112656030 +94(0)772612946 damayanthi@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr.Nadeesh De Silva
Assistant Director
+94(0)115349023   +94(0)770660600 nadeesh@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr.K.D.L.P Karunadasa
Assistant Director
+94(0)115349023 +94(0)332275854 +94(0)715378752 lasantha@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs.Chathuri Gunathunga
Assistant Director
- - +94(0)763493294 chathuri@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs..Y.P.S Udayakanthi
Programme Coordination Officer
+94(0)115349023   +94(0)714422421 samanmalie@tvec.gov.lk
Registration Accreditation and QMS Division
  Mr. Vajira Perera
Director
+94(0) 115867712 +94(0) 112636944 +94(0)718232666 vajira@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. T.Senthuran
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0)112555031 +94(0)112936603 +94(0)773298662 senthuran@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr.I.G Kalpa Udara
Assistant Director
+94(0)113054909 - +94(0)773184466  
  Mr.Wajira Bandara
Assistant Director
+94(0)113054909 +94(0)372243560 +94(0)763270423 wajira@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr.N.W.G.N Jeewantha
Programme Coordination Officer
  +94(0)105849291 +94(0)714472980  
Quality Assurance & Assessment Regulation Division
  Mrs. W.A.W. Chandrani
Director
+94(0) 112555034 +94(0)312243301 +94(0)773890725 chandrani@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms. P.P.P. Nanayakkara
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115862793 +94(0)778966294 +94(0)773036469 priyanga@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. E.A.K. De Silva
Assistant Director - Certificate
+94(0) 115867713   +94(0)714268651 anusha@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms.P.W.S. Bhashinie
Assistant Director
+94(0)776982354
  Mr.Saman Wickramasinghe
Assistant Director
  +94(0)763494838 wickramasinghe@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms.Niluka Rajapaksha
Assistant Director
+94(0)763494189
  Ms. G.Jayamini Udawattha
Programme Coordination Officer
+94(0)115867713

+94(0)717555794

  Mr.Prasanga Muthukumarana
Programme Coordination Officer
  +94(0)718359261 prasanga@tvec.gov.lk
Industrial Liaison Division
  Mr. Sunil Kapuge
Director
+94(0) 112555046 +94(0)773972433 +94(0)772538943 skapuge@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Manjula Vidanapathirana
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0)112891780 +94(0)714817629 manjula@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. R. Mathan
Assistant Director
+94(0) 113085145      
  Mrs.K.A.D.H Lakmini
Assistant Director
- - 94(0)7745966210  
Internal Audit Division
  Mr. Ravindra Samaraweera
Deputy Director
+94(0) 113150351 +94(0)112835381 +94(0)773630472 ravindra@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms.Bashini Handapangoda
Assistant Director
  +94(0)342268083

+94(0)766020086

 
Legal Division
  Ms. P.D.S. Kariyawasam
Assistant Director / Board Secretary
+94(0) 115862794 +94(0)112578365 +94(0)766004039 samanthi@tvec.gov.lk

 

 

Other Institutes

Ministry +94(0)11-2597677
VTA +94(0)11-2596517
NAITA +94(0)11-2888783
DTET +94(0)11-2348897
NYSC +94(0)11-2850991
UNOVO TEC +94(0)11-2630700
ATPA +94(0)11-7222234
 
 

Phone: +94 (0) 115849291, Fax: +94 (0) 112555007, Email: info@tvec.gov.lk
'Nipunatha Piyasa' (3rd Floor), 354/2, Elvitigala Mw, Colombo 05, Sri Lanka.