'Nipunatha Piyasa', 354/2
Elvitigala Mw Narahenpita
Sri Lanka

Phone :
Fax      :
Email   :

+94(0) 115849291
+94(0) 112555007 info@tvec.gov.lk

Click Here to View Road Map
   
  Telephone Email
Director General
 

Dr. S.D.R. Perera

+94(0) 115848141 dg@tvec.gov.lk
Deputy Director General
  Mr. B.H.S. Suraweera +94(0) 115849228 ddg@tvec.gov.lk
Administration Division
  Mr. W.P.M.P. Premachandra
Director - Admin
+94(0) 112555029 mahanama@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. A. Sagarika Amarasinha
Deputy Director - Finance
+94(0) 113150352 sagarika@tvec.gov.lk
Standards and Accreditation Division
  Mr. S.U.K. Rubasinghe
Acting Director - Standards & Accreditation
+94(0) 112555031 rubasinghe@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. W.A.W. Chandrani
Deputy Director - Standards & Accreditation
+94(0) 115766345 chandrani@tvec.gov.lk
Planning and Research Division
  Mr. P.C.P. Jayathilaka
Director - Planning & Research
+94(0) 112555034 prijaya@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Ajith Polwatte
Deputy Director - Planning & Research
+94(0) 112555031 ajith@tvec.gov.lk
Information Systems Division
  Mr. J.A.D.J. Jayalath
Director- Information Systems
+94(0) 115849069 jayalath@tvec.gov.lk
  Miss. M.L.N.S.L Edirisuriya
Labour Market Analyst
+94(0) 113443083 laksara@tvec.gov.lk
National Vocational Qualification Division
  Mr. Vajira Perera
Director - NVQ
+94(0) 115867712 vajira@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Sunil Kapuge
Deputy Director - NVQ
+94(0) 112555046 skapuge@tvec.gov.lk
     
 

Phone: +94 (0) 115849291, Fax: +94 (0) 112555007, Email: info@tvec.gov.lk
'Nipunatha Piyasa' (3rd Floor), 354/2, Elvitigala Mw, Colombo 05, Sri Lanka.