'Nipunatha Piyasa', 354/2
Elvitigala Mw Narahenpita
Sri Lanka

Phone :
Fax      :
Email   :

+94(0) 115849291
+94(0) 112555007 info@tvec.gov.lk

Click Here to View Road Map
   
/
  Office Mobile Email
General +94(0) 115849291 +94(0) 774505040 info@tvec.gov.lk
Director General
 

Mrs. Malkanthi Jayawardena

+94(0) 115848141 dg@tvec.gov.lk
Acting Deputy Director General
  Mr. P.C.P. Jayathilaka +94(0) 112555034 +94(0) 777678393 prijaya@tvec.gov.lk
Administration Division
  Mr. W.P.M.P. Premachandra
Director
+94(0) 112555029 +94(0) 773649770 mahanama@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. A. Sagarika Amarasinha
Deputy Director - Finance
+94(0) 113150352 +94(0) 772538944 sagarika@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. E.A.K. De Silva
Assistant Director - Certificate
+94(0) 115867713 +94(0) 714268651 anusha@tvec.gov.lk
  Miss. B.C. Handapangoda
Administrative Officer
+94(0) 112555023 +94(0) 766020086
National Vocational Qualification Division
  Mr. S.U.K. Rubasinghe
Director
+94(0) 115289293 +94(0) 772612948 rubasinghe@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. W.K.D. Harischandra
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0) 713513800 harischandra@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Priyantha Dharmasena
Assistant Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0) 766694285 priyantha@tvec.gov.lk
Planning and Research Division
  Mr. P.C.P. Jayathilaka
Director - Planning & Research
+94(0) 112555034 +94(0) 777678393 prijaya@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Ajith Polwatte (On study leave)
Deputy Director - Planning & Research
+94(0) 112555030   ajith@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. G.A.M.U. Ganepola
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115862793 +94(0) 777313719 manoj@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. H.G.K.N. Bandara
Assistant Director
+94(0) 115862793 +94(0) 769118268 bandara@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. H.M.A.D.K. Herath
Assistant Director
+94(0) 113054909 +94(0) 718509433 dilrukshi@tvec.gov.lk
Information Systems & Soacial Relation Division
  Mr. J.A.D.J. Jayalath (On study leave)
Director
+94(0) 115849069 +94(0) 773167113 jayalath@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. M.L.N.S.L Edirisuriya
Acting Director
+94(0) 113443083 +94(0) 766159127 laksara@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Anura Weerakoon
Deputy Director - Information Services
+94(0) 113443346 +94(0) 719524697 anura@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Chammika Gunathilaka
Acting Deputy Director - Information Systems
+94(0) 115349023 +94(0) 773630471 chammika@tvec.gov.lk
  Mrs. W.J.L.A Damayanthi
Statistician
+94(0) 115867714 +94(0) 772612946 damayanthi@tvec.gov.lk
Registration Accreditation and QMS Division
  Mr. Vajira Perera
Director
+94(0) 115867712 +94(0) 718232666 vajira@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. T.Senthuran
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0) 773298662 senthuran@tvec.gov.lk
Quality Assurance & Assessment Regulation Division
  Mrs. W.A.W. Chandrani
Director
+94(0) 115867712 +94(0) 773890725 chandrani@tvec.gov.lk
  Ms. P.P.P. Nanayakkara
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115862793 +94(0) 773036469 priyanga@tvec.gov.lk
Industrial Liaison Division
  Mr. Sunil Kapuge
Director
+94(0) 112555046 +94(0) 772538943 skapuge@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. Manjula Vidanapathirana
Acting Deputy Director
+94(0) 115766345 +94(0) 714817629 manjula@tvec.gov.lk
  Mr. R. Mathan
Assistant Director
+94(0) 113085145 +94(0) 773164743  
Internal Audit Division
  Mr. Ravindra Samaraweera
Deputy Director
+94(0) 113150351 +94(0) 773630472 ravindra@tvec.gov.lk
Legal Division
  Ms. P.D.S. Kariyawasam
Assistant Director / Board Secretary
+94(0) 115862794 +94(0) 766004039 samanthi@tvec.gov.lk
     
 

Phone: +94 (0) 115849291, Fax: +94 (0) 112555007, Email: info@tvec.gov.lk
'Nipunatha Piyasa' (3rd Floor), 354/2, Elvitigala Mw, Colombo 05, Sri Lanka.